Tell me a story but make sure Batman is in it.


Hello again. Well, long  long time since my last entry. Anyhow here it is. So we are back and busy as usual. Now we are preparing for Halloween spooky night and costume disco. I truly hope that my Vampire costume i have been wearing for the last 2 years is still OK as it is not an easy task to buy anything suitable here, believe me. We could order on Amazon , but Mummy forgot . No costume    orientented place we are living.

IMG_8504.jpg

One can get  little princess dresses  here  easily for some reason  but unfortunatly i can’t wear them. Whenever we have a costume day like Egiptian day or a famous person day all girls are turning up as Quinn Victoria or any other Princess   but boys are met with a big deal of trouble to look like anybody famous  at the school   parade.

IMG_8180.jpgFirst of all my Birthday already happened and I received fantastic presents but still i think i could get more present such as I phone (that school does not allow) or nintendo player or whatever it is. Anyhow, I had a nice party on the day of my Birthday day and now I am truly getting ready for my big party  at Shangri-La. My party will occupay a   huge   trampoline ,  truly  huge Its  not only trampoline  but  all kind of fun stuff there, and after that we will play football or do art. i am looking forward to coming Saturday as it is a day of my big party.

We went  to a lovely weekend some time ago. I could ride my bike everywhere there and i used to tell people that my name is Isaac and then they called me Isaac and I found it strange as they couldn’t understand that it wasn’t my name and they believed whenI was actually joking. I obviously learn some lesson now when i think its not a matter  of big importance i write funny name. Yesterday when we were presented with a big paper to  give our name and tel no in Nando restaurant, the reason for that was that we  had a voucher for a quorter of chicken. I wrote my name and I called myself  J. Billionaire. the waitress thought that I have a nice name and it was   nice to feel like a billionair ( I felt for a short while that I could afford all Pokemon  cards   I want and the most expencive lego sets)

My Mum asked my fiends from my class, when she was running a guided reading with them. What would they do if they had billions to spend. One of my friend  said that she would give it all to the poor and she also would  buy beutifull dresses for her Grandma, so she would look very nice when it happened she attended any wedding. Perhaps she had her own wedding in mind , who knows but what a lovely thoughts  – Mummy said. Some other boy from my class said that he would buy one more tiolet to put in his house , as toilet in his house is always busy. Mummy suggested that perhaps  his family could move to the house that has more toilets. One other local girl said that if she had billion she would live with Sultan.

IMG_8032.jpg

IMG_8036.jpgWe went to the opera House to see The Red Army Choir.Mummy said it was Magnifique concert.

We also visited a splendid Sifa it was hot  day .Daddy refused to walk and i was truly read on my face therefore Mummy reluctantly ordered us to drive back home.

IMG_8065.jpg

We are having nice ice cream with Aida in Sifa

IMG_8069-EFFECTS.jpg

Splendid Sifa

last halfterm, that lasted just for one day, we went with Elena and Leon , their Mum who  was driving us around and  with  her friend Miriam to the Wadi It was fantastic trip for we were given a sweet on every occasion we spotted an animal. We also   were swimming in the  Sinkhole. There were small fishes biting us little and apparently peeling dead skin from feet It did not appeal to me at first but later i did not mind them at all. It was absolutely fantastic

IMG_8532.jpg

What colour is your life?

IMG_8537.jpg

Adventure 

few night ago Mummy went  to read me a bedtime story. We read very funny Winnie the Pooh but i  quickly decided that i would rateher   listen to Mum’s made up  stories. She tells super stories but to make them even better i asked her politely to put Batman in it.She put spiderman first but i corrected her as we need to have everything right when it comes to the bedtime stories, right?

Leave a comment